Posted by: Vicky | February 12, 2011

Note to self: on fake toenails

Vicky, if you do this whole fake toenail thing again, please plan in time to do it. I’m sure if you actually do it in advance rather than 10 minutes before you’re planning to leave when you still need to get dressed and you’ve got cupcakes in the oven (don’t ask!) it will go much more smoothly.

You might even manage it without ending up with fake toenails stuck to your fingers and your toes stuck to each other. Wouldn’t that be nice?!

Responses

  1. Haha, just got a flashback to you losing your fake toenails on several occasions in Edinburgh last year!

  2. Haha! It’s all your fault, I’d never have dreamt there could be such a thing as fake toenails until you told me about them!
    I lost plenty of them tonight too. There must be at least five toenails lying around my bedroom that got away from me before I managed to stick them on or just after. And then I lost another two at the disco, which means there are two of my fake toenails lying on the floor somewhere in the church building. But don’t tell anyone they’re mine! ;)


Leave a Reply

Categories

