Posted by: Vicky | August 17, 2012

How to eat a watermelon

Sadly, I can’t eat watermelon, or any kind of melon. I think I must be a tiny bit allergic to them, cause any time I’ve tried I’ve ended up feeling slightly ill. Nothing awful, but still not something I’d chose to inflict on myself.

Nevertheless, I can still appreciate the genius of this tutorial. If I were able to eat watermelon, this would definitely be my preferred method!

It’s quite long at 9min 52sec, but worth the watch :)

My favourite moment is where he explains why it’s important to have an adult slice the watermelon [starts at 6:45ish]

Found via the FAIL Blog

Leave a Reply

Categories

